Chakra Symbols Vector Set

Our Chakra Symbols Vector Set comes with 14 completely unique handcrafted design elements!

All illustrations are vector-based and easy to modify with basic Illustrator knowledge.

2 Styles to choose from, one including Sanskrit and one simple version. Both color and white versions included (for colored backgrounds).

14 Unique Chakra Symbols Vector Set:

  • 2 Styles: Simple & Sanskrit Version
  • 100% Vector-Based
  • Ready to Use
  • AI, EPS & PNG Files Included
  • White and Color Versions Included

An Introduction to Chakra Symbols

In Sanskrit, the ancient language of India, the word ‘chakras’ translates to ‘wheels’ or ‘vortexes’.

Chakras are the subtle energy centers (wheels of spinning energy) within us that integrate our physicality with our thoughts, emotions and spirituality.

The Seven Major Chakras

  • 1st: Muladhara – Red, Root Chakra
  • 2nd: Swadhisthana – Orange, Sacral Chakra
  • 3rd: Manipura – Yellow, Solar Plexus Chakra
  • 4th: Anahata – Green, Heart Chakra
  • 5th: Vishuddha – Blue, Throat Chakra
  • 6th: Ajna – Indigo, Third Eye Chakra
  • 7th: Sahasrara – Violet, Crown Chakra
Add to Cart

80 sales

Add to Cart
  • Your cart is empty.

Social Share

Hi! I’m Angelina

Founder & Designer @ Skybox

I create conscious design resources for graphic designers & lightworkers ॐ Please reach out if you have any questions at all!


Copyright 2018